• 1stXI-6

Chair  Karen Holliwell  tel. 07512060210 email: martinandkarenh@uwclub.net

Vice Chair  April Callow tel. 07846824015 email: aprilcallow@icloud.com

Treasurer  Karl Birk tel. 07712 670424   email: mhctreasurer@mail.com 

Secretary  Jess Baird tel. 07969 542750 email: jess_baird1992@hotmail.com

 

Senior Coaches  Ladies 1st team and Head coach – James Callow tel. 07878 341122 email: jamescallow@icloud.com

Ladies 2nd team & Men’s coach – Max Spalton tel. 07545 384974 email: maxton.spalton@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 3rd team – Liam Young tel. 07718 257280. email: liamsyoung95@gmail.com

 

Junior Coach  Cherilyn Carey tel. 07890 859937 email: stevecher@sky.com

Juniors’ Co-ordinator  Karen Holliwell tel. 07512060210 email: martinandkarenh@uwclub.net

 

Ladies 1st team captain April Callow tel. 07846 824015 email: aprilcallow@icloud.com

Ladies 2nd team captain Jackie Browning tel. 07885 993934 email: jrbrowning@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 3rd team captain Carol Holmes tel. 07860 570025 email: carol.holmes13@outlook.com

Lucy Hemings tel. 07738 073037 email: lucyhemings@googlemail.com

 

Men’s 1st team captain Max Spalton tel. 07545 384974 email: maxton_spalton@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s 2nd team captain Toby Green tel. 07999535090 email: tobyjgreen97@outlook.com

 

Umpire Co-ordinator & Men’s Fixtures Secretary Andy Flint tel. 07811 792308 email: andyflint5@hotmail.com

Ladies Fixtures Secretary Kate Penn tel. 07719 980867 email: katie-foley@hotmail.co.uk

Web-based Co-ordinator Edward Whittaker tel. 07805 346419 email: ewhittaker218@gmail.com

Press Officer Carrie Tiley tel. 07879 045289 email: carrie.tiley@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Facebook
Twitter