• 1stXI-6

Chairman

Andy Baird. 07888 716301.    yogibaird@hotmail.co.uk

     Treasurer

     Karl Birk. 07712 670424.    mhctreasurer@mail.com

     Secretary

     Jess Baird. 07969 542750.  jess_baird1992@hotmail.com

Senior Ladies Coach

      1st team and MHC Head Coach – James Callow. 07878 341122. jamescallow@icloud.com

      2nd team – Max Spalton. 07545 384974.  maxton.spalton@hotmail.co.uk

      3rd team – Liam Young. 07718 257280.  liamsyoung95@gmail.com

Senior Men’s Coach

Giles Denning. 07774 847333. gilesdenning@btinternet.com -

Junior Coach  

Cherilyn Carey. 07890 859937.    stevecher@sky.com

U18’s Co-ordinator

Karen Holliwell. 07807 936208. martinandkarenh@uwclub.net

Goal Keeper Coach

Barry Sewell. 01761 471685. barry@timsbury.fsworld.co.uk

Ladies 1st XI captain

April Callow. 07846824015. aprilcallow@icloud.com

Ladies 2nd XI captain

Jackie Browning. 07885 993934. jrbrowning@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies 3rd XI captain

Emma Moffat. 07708 663275. ejmoffat@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s 1st XI captain

Max Spalton 07545 384974. maxton_spalton@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s 2nd XI captain

Paul Woolway. 07770 653539. paul.woolway@btinternet.com

Umpire Co-ordinator

Andy Flint. 07811 792308. andyflint5@hotmail.com

Ladies Fixtures Secretary

Karen Inns. 07773187605.  kareninns@gmail.com

Men’s Fixtures Secretary

Andy Flint. 07811 792308. andyflint5@hotmail.com

Website Manager

Chris Hampshire. 07887627937. christopher.g.hampshire@gmail.com

 Fundraising Co-ordinator

Sammy Chivers. 07891 744537. sammychivers@live.co.uk