Our Committee

Chairman – Edward Whittaker  tel. 07805 346419 email: ewhittaker218@gmail.com

Vice Chair & Secretary – Will Holmes tel. 07783 660244 email: will.holmes1@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer – Phil Elkington tel. 07551 667533 email: mhctreasurer@mail.com 

 

Head Coach – Adam Forsyth tel. 07730 537174 email: forsyth.adam@gmail.com

Club Coaches: – Max Spalton tel. 07545 384974 email: maxton.spalton@hotmail.co.uk

– Liam Young tel. 07718 257280. email: liamsyoung95@gmail.com

– Toby Green tel. 07999 535090 email: tobyjgreen97@outlook.com

– Will Holmes tel. 07783 660244 email: will.holmes1@hotmail.co.uk

– James England tel. 07944 685339 email: james.england@uwclub.net

Juniors’ Co-ordinator – Karen Holliwell tel. 07512 060210 email: martinandkarenh@uwclub.net

 

Ladies 1st Team Captain’s – Melissa Forster tel. 07732 676295 email: melissaforster1@hotmail.co.uk

– Leanne Chapman tel. 07849 127021 email: leanne.chapman79@googlemail.com

Ladies 2nd Team Captain – Hayley Bullock tel. 07703665449 email: hbullock@sasp.co.uk

Ladies 3rd Team Captain‘s – Jonquil Anderson tel. 07920 131366 email: jonqs1@gmail.com

– Lissa Hurford tel. 07900 984714 email: lissa.davies@btinternet.com

– Teresa Sealey tel. 07799 623803 email: blonderinder.1968@yahoo.co.uk

 

Men’s 1st Team Captain – Max Spalton tel. 07545 384974 email: maxton_spalton@hotmail.co.uk

Men’s 2nd Team Captain – Toby Green tel. 07999 535090 email: tobyjgreen97@outlook.com

 

Umpire Co-ordinator – Michael Bristowe tel. 07794 436023 email: mikebristowe@hotmail.co.uk

Fixtures Secretaries – Brenda Scott tel. 07305 075517 email: brenda.scott20@gmail.com

– Andy Flint tel. 07811 792308 email: andyflint5@hotmail.com

 

Web & Press Officer – Ben Elkington tel. 07534 395768 email: press.mendiphc@gmail.com

 

Facebook
Twitter